Skip to content

Falling back

January 17, 2011

I am very, very behind on posts! I was in New York for two weeks and then traveling to Xi’an and Beijing for another week and a half, plus my VPN, which allows me to post on WordPress now that it is once again blocked in China (UGH!,) has been very janky as of late. I have a ton of stuff to read and write about plus a new dudou to post photos of that I found in Xi’an! I actually found a whole closet of them, some of them of questionable origin and date although like every other antique store I have been to the lady who owned the shop told me they were from the Qing Dynasty.

Until I can start catching up, please enjoy this video for Danzig’s “Twist of Cain”


Danzig – Twist of Cain (Higher quality HERE)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

