Skip to content

I.T. Beijing Market

December 31, 2010

I.T. Beijing Market is now open. I.T., a boutique from Hong Kong (I think? but there is also an outpost in Plaza 66?) that stocks avant and goth designers like Ann Demeulemeester and Rick Owens, has collaborated with Dover Street Market (!!!!!) to open a store in Beijing. ALL of the Comme des Garcons brands will be available there. Is Beijing starting to outpace Shanghai as China’s fashion capital? Between the upcoming Prada show, DVF’s visit, and this opening, maybe it is.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 5, 2011 10:04 am

    YESSSSSSS! I LOVE I.T.! That is where I got my Ann D bag… I went to the Causeway Bay or TST store. The thing I like about I.T. is that, while the store is not dirt cheap or anything, different locations have different levels of upscale-ness.

Leave a Reply

